• 9 AM Sunday Service

      Join us at 9:00 am every Sunday.

    • Sunday | 05/13/2035
    • 9:00 AM
    • 4414 N Grady Ave Tampa, FL 33614
    • Free
  • 9 AM Sunday Service

      Join us at 9:00 am every Sunday.

    • Sunday | 05/20/2035
    • 9:00 AM
    • 4414 N Grady Ave Tampa, FL 33614
    • Free
  • 9 AM Sunday Service

      Join us at 9:00 am every Sunday.

    • Sunday | 05/27/2035
    • 9:00 AM
    • 4414 N Grady Ave Tampa, FL 33614
    • Free
  • 9 AM Sunday Service

      Join us at 9:00 am every Sunday.

    • Sunday | 06/03/2035
    • 9:00 AM
    • 4414 N Grady Ave Tampa, FL 33614
    • Free
  • 9 AM Sunday Service

      Join us at 9:00 am every Sunday.

    • Sunday | 06/10/2035
    • 9:00 AM
    • 4414 N Grady Ave Tampa, FL 33614
    • Free
  • 9 AM Sunday Service

      Join us at 9:00 am every Sunday.

    • Sunday | 06/17/2035
    • 9:00 AM
    • 4414 N Grady Ave Tampa, FL 33614
    • Free
  • 9 AM Sunday Service

      Join us at 9:00 am every Sunday.

    • Sunday | 06/24/2035
    • 9:00 AM
    • 4414 N Grady Ave Tampa, FL 33614
    • Free
  • 9 AM Sunday Service

      Join us at 9:00 am every Sunday.

    • Sunday | 07/01/2035
    • 9:00 AM
    • 4414 N Grady Ave Tampa, FL 33614
    • Free
  • 9 AM Sunday Service

      Join us at 9:00 am every Sunday.

    • Sunday | 07/08/2035
    • 9:00 AM
    • 4414 N Grady Ave Tampa, FL 33614
    • Free
  • 9 AM Sunday Service

      Join us at 9:00 am every Sunday.

    • Sunday | 07/15/2035
    • 9:00 AM
    • 4414 N Grady Ave Tampa, FL 33614
    • Free