• Thursday | 05/21/2020
    • 7:00 PM
    • 4414 N Grady Ave Tampa, FL 33614
  • 9 AM Sunday Service

      Join us at 9:00 am every Sunday.

    • Sunday | 05/24/2020
    • 9:00 AM
    • 4414 N Grady Ave Tampa, FL 33614
    • Free
    • Thursday | 05/28/2020
    • 7:00 PM
    • 4414 N Grady Ave Tampa, FL 33614
  • 9 AM Sunday Service

      Join us at 9:00 am every Sunday.

    • Sunday | 05/31/2020
    • 9:00 AM
    • 4414 N Grady Ave Tampa, FL 33614
    • Free
    • Thursday | 06/04/2020
    • 7:00 PM
    • 4414 N Grady Ave Tampa, FL 33614
  • Men’s Ministry

    NEW MEETING TIMES! Vision Statement: To influence the men of Without Walls International Church to develop a more intimate relationship with Jesus Christ and each...

    • Saturday | 06/06/2020
    • 9:00 AM
    • 4414 N Grady Ave. Tampa, FL. 33514
    • Free
  • 9 AM Sunday Service

      Join us at 9:00 am every Sunday.

    • Sunday | 06/07/2020
    • 9:00 AM
    • 4414 N Grady Ave Tampa, FL 33614
    • Free
    • Thursday | 06/11/2020
    • 7:00 PM
    • 4414 N Grady Ave Tampa, FL 33614
  • 9 AM Sunday Service

      Join us at 9:00 am every Sunday.

    • Sunday | 06/14/2020
    • 9:00 AM
    • 4414 N Grady Ave Tampa, FL 33614
    • Free
    • Thursday | 06/18/2020
    • 7:00 PM
    • 4414 N Grady Ave Tampa, FL 33614