• 9 AM Sunday Service

      Join us at 9:00 am every Sunday.

    • Sunday | 11/03/2024
    • 9:00 AM
    • 4414 N Grady Ave Tampa, FL 33614
    • Free
  • 9 AM Sunday Service

      Join us at 9:00 am every Sunday.

    • Sunday | 11/10/2024
    • 9:00 AM
    • 4414 N Grady Ave Tampa, FL 33614
    • Free
  • 9 AM Sunday Service

      Join us at 9:00 am every Sunday.

    • Sunday | 11/17/2024
    • 9:00 AM
    • 4414 N Grady Ave Tampa, FL 33614
    • Free
  • 9 AM Sunday Service

      Join us at 9:00 am every Sunday.

    • Sunday | 11/24/2024
    • 9:00 AM
    • 4414 N Grady Ave Tampa, FL 33614
    • Free
  • 9 AM Sunday Service

      Join us at 9:00 am every Sunday.

    • Sunday | 12/01/2024
    • 9:00 AM
    • 4414 N Grady Ave Tampa, FL 33614
    • Free
  • 9 AM Sunday Service

      Join us at 9:00 am every Sunday.

    • Sunday | 12/08/2024
    • 9:00 AM
    • 4414 N Grady Ave Tampa, FL 33614
    • Free
  • 9 AM Sunday Service

      Join us at 9:00 am every Sunday.

    • Sunday | 12/15/2024
    • 9:00 AM
    • 4414 N Grady Ave Tampa, FL 33614
    • Free
  • 9 AM Sunday Service

      Join us at 9:00 am every Sunday.

    • Sunday | 12/22/2024
    • 9:00 AM
    • 4414 N Grady Ave Tampa, FL 33614
    • Free
  • 9 AM Sunday Service

      Join us at 9:00 am every Sunday.

    • Sunday | 12/29/2024
    • 9:00 AM
    • 4414 N Grady Ave Tampa, FL 33614
    • Free
  • 9 AM Sunday Service

      Join us at 9:00 am every Sunday.

    • Sunday | 01/05/2025
    • 9:00 AM
    • 4414 N Grady Ave Tampa, FL 33614
    • Free