• 9 AM Sunday Service

      Join us at 9:00 am every Sunday.

    • Sunday | 08/25/2024
    • 9:00 AM
    • 4414 N Grady Ave Tampa, FL 33614
    • Free
  • 9 AM Sunday Service

      Join us at 9:00 am every Sunday.

    • Sunday | 09/01/2024
    • 9:00 AM
    • 4414 N Grady Ave Tampa, FL 33614
    • Free
  • 9 AM Sunday Service

      Join us at 9:00 am every Sunday.

    • Sunday | 09/08/2024
    • 9:00 AM
    • 4414 N Grady Ave Tampa, FL 33614
    • Free
  • 9 AM Sunday Service

      Join us at 9:00 am every Sunday.

    • Sunday | 09/15/2024
    • 9:00 AM
    • 4414 N Grady Ave Tampa, FL 33614
    • Free
  • 9 AM Sunday Service

      Join us at 9:00 am every Sunday.

    • Sunday | 09/22/2024
    • 9:00 AM
    • 4414 N Grady Ave Tampa, FL 33614
    • Free
  • 9 AM Sunday Service

      Join us at 9:00 am every Sunday.

    • Sunday | 09/29/2024
    • 9:00 AM
    • 4414 N Grady Ave Tampa, FL 33614
    • Free
  • 9 AM Sunday Service

      Join us at 9:00 am every Sunday.

    • Sunday | 10/06/2024
    • 9:00 AM
    • 4414 N Grady Ave Tampa, FL 33614
    • Free
  • 9 AM Sunday Service

      Join us at 9:00 am every Sunday.

    • Sunday | 10/13/2024
    • 9:00 AM
    • 4414 N Grady Ave Tampa, FL 33614
    • Free
  • 9 AM Sunday Service

      Join us at 9:00 am every Sunday.

    • Sunday | 10/20/2024
    • 9:00 AM
    • 4414 N Grady Ave Tampa, FL 33614
    • Free
  • 9 AM Sunday Service

      Join us at 9:00 am every Sunday.

    • Sunday | 10/27/2024
    • 9:00 AM
    • 4414 N Grady Ave Tampa, FL 33614
    • Free