• 9 AM Sunday Service

      Join us at 9:00 am every Sunday.

    • Sunday | 06/16/2024
    • 9:00 AM
    • 4414 N Grady Ave Tampa, FL 33614
    • Free
  • 9 AM Sunday Service

      Join us at 9:00 am every Sunday.

    • Sunday | 06/23/2024
    • 9:00 AM
    • 4414 N Grady Ave Tampa, FL 33614
    • Free
  • 9 AM Sunday Service

      Join us at 9:00 am every Sunday.

    • Sunday | 06/30/2024
    • 9:00 AM
    • 4414 N Grady Ave Tampa, FL 33614
    • Free
  • 9 AM Sunday Service

      Join us at 9:00 am every Sunday.

    • Sunday | 07/07/2024
    • 9:00 AM
    • 4414 N Grady Ave Tampa, FL 33614
    • Free
  • 9 AM Sunday Service

      Join us at 9:00 am every Sunday.

    • Sunday | 07/14/2024
    • 9:00 AM
    • 4414 N Grady Ave Tampa, FL 33614
    • Free
  • 9 AM Sunday Service

      Join us at 9:00 am every Sunday.

    • Sunday | 07/21/2024
    • 9:00 AM
    • 4414 N Grady Ave Tampa, FL 33614
    • Free
  • 9 AM Sunday Service

      Join us at 9:00 am every Sunday.

    • Sunday | 07/28/2024
    • 9:00 AM
    • 4414 N Grady Ave Tampa, FL 33614
    • Free
  • 9 AM Sunday Service

      Join us at 9:00 am every Sunday.

    • Sunday | 08/04/2024
    • 9:00 AM
    • 4414 N Grady Ave Tampa, FL 33614
    • Free
  • 9 AM Sunday Service

      Join us at 9:00 am every Sunday.

    • Sunday | 08/11/2024
    • 9:00 AM
    • 4414 N Grady Ave Tampa, FL 33614
    • Free
  • 9 AM Sunday Service

      Join us at 9:00 am every Sunday.

    • Sunday | 08/18/2024
    • 9:00 AM
    • 4414 N Grady Ave Tampa, FL 33614
    • Free