• 9 AM Sunday Service

      Join us at 9:00 am every Sunday.

    • Sunday | 10/22/2023
    • 9:00 AM
    • 4414 N Grady Ave Tampa, FL 33614
    • Free
  • 9 AM Sunday Service

      Join us at 9:00 am every Sunday.

    • Sunday | 10/29/2023
    • 9:00 AM
    • 4414 N Grady Ave Tampa, FL 33614
    • Free
  • 9 AM Sunday Service

      Join us at 9:00 am every Sunday.

    • Sunday | 11/05/2023
    • 9:00 AM
    • 4414 N Grady Ave Tampa, FL 33614
    • Free
  • 9 AM Sunday Service

      Join us at 9:00 am every Sunday.

    • Sunday | 11/12/2023
    • 9:00 AM
    • 4414 N Grady Ave Tampa, FL 33614
    • Free
  • 9 AM Sunday Service

      Join us at 9:00 am every Sunday.

    • Sunday | 11/19/2023
    • 9:00 AM
    • 4414 N Grady Ave Tampa, FL 33614
    • Free
  • 9 AM Sunday Service

      Join us at 9:00 am every Sunday.

    • Sunday | 11/26/2023
    • 9:00 AM
    • 4414 N Grady Ave Tampa, FL 33614
    • Free
  • 9 AM Sunday Service

      Join us at 9:00 am every Sunday.

    • Sunday | 12/03/2023
    • 9:00 AM
    • 4414 N Grady Ave Tampa, FL 33614
    • Free
  • 9 AM Sunday Service

      Join us at 9:00 am every Sunday.

    • Sunday | 12/10/2023
    • 9:00 AM
    • 4414 N Grady Ave Tampa, FL 33614
    • Free
  • 9 AM Sunday Service

      Join us at 9:00 am every Sunday.

    • Sunday | 12/17/2023
    • 9:00 AM
    • 4414 N Grady Ave Tampa, FL 33614
    • Free
  • 9 AM Sunday Service

      Join us at 9:00 am every Sunday.

    • Sunday | 12/24/2023
    • 9:00 AM
    • 4414 N Grady Ave Tampa, FL 33614
    • Free